Board of Directors

Richard Dewinetz - President

Email: president@galianoisland.com
Phone: 604-992-8700
Associated Chamber Member(s): Bodega North Woodworks, outdoor furniture

Debbie Ritchie - Vice-President

Email: debbie55@shaw.ca
Phone: 250 539 5482
Associated Chamber Member(s): Fenton Design Handcrafted Silver Jewelry, Galiano Golf and Country Club, BURST ! An Art Show, Barbecue at the Golf Course

Marcia DeVicque - Treasurer

Email: accounts@galianoisland.com
Phone: 250 539 5051
Associated Chamber Member(s): Marcia DeVicque GlassWorks, Cabin at Swallow's Keep

Vacant - Membership Director

Email: membership@galianoisland.com

sydney massie - Secretary

Email: sydney.massie@gmail.com
Phone: 250 539 0207
Associated Chamber Member(s): Sydney Massie, Jewellery

Shirley Quinn - Member-at-Large

Email: reserve@activepassbeachhouse.com
Phone: 250 539 3060
Associated Chamber Member(s): Active Pass Beachhouse

Sandra Froese - Member-at-Large

Email: slfroese@gmail.com
Phone: 250 539 2944
Associated Chamber Member(s): Art & Soul Craft Gallery

Andrew Loveridge - Member-at-Large

Email: khaals@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-539-2507
Associated Chamber Member(s): Cabra Gallery Museum

Ben Miltner - Member-at-Large

Email: info@seakayak.ca
Phone: 2505392442
Associated Chamber Member(s): Galiano Kayaks & Gulf Island Kayaking

Jeanne Erickson - Communications

Email: info@galianoisland.com
Phone: 2505398137
Associated Chamber Member(s): North Galiano Community Association, Canada Day Jamboree, Galiano Literary Festival, Nettlefest Community Potluch, Active Pass Festival, Galiano Saturday Markets, Tour des Iles, Blackberry Tea, Sale of Modern Antiques and Collectibles , Mother's Day Pancake Breakfast, Canada Day Jamboree!, St Patrick's Day Luncheon Games , Jeans Day at the Hummingbird Pub

Conny Nordin - Past President

Email: c.nordin@galianoinn.com
Phone: 877 530 3939
Associated Chamber Member(s): Galiano Oceanfront Inn & Spa, Galiano Oceanfront Villa Suites, Atrevida Oceanfront Restaurant, Madrona del Mar Spa on the Oceanfront, Party of the Year ~ a Magical New Year's Eve !